Each time you make a change to your Ryng Phone System configuration, you must publish those changes before they become active. For example, if you add a new phone service, you will not be able to make or receive calls through that phone service until you publish that change. The Publish tab allows you to publish any pending changes, discard pending changes, view a log of configuration changes, and reset / erase current Ryng Phone System settings. 

 

The default screen shown when the Publish tab is clicked shows your Ryng Phone System’s current publishing status. If there are changes to be published, the the Publish tab will be red, and there will be text on-screen indicating how many changes are pending. 

Did this answer your question?